Torna a Eventi FPA

Contatti

Team

Antonio Veraldi – Coordinatore del progetto – a.veraldi@forumpa.it

Andrea Ivan Baldassarrea.baldassarre@forumpa.it

Rossella Osio – r.osio@forumpa.it

Telefono: 06 684251

Redazione Cantieri

redazione.cantieri@forumpa.it

Alessandro Longo – Direttore Responsabile – alessandro.longo@digital4.biz

Nello Iacono – nello.iacono@gmail.com

Eleonora Bove – e.bove@forumpa.it